ISACA's SheLeadsTech program seeks to increase the representation of women in technology leadership roles and the tech workforce.

upcoming events:

Second Annual Connecting Women Leaders In Technology Conference

19 October 2018 | 8:00 – 17:00 EDT

 
 

SheLeadsTech - Dublin Launch

23 October 2018 | 18:00 – 21:00 IST
 
 

ISACA Tulsa Chapter Event - Breaking the Glass Ceiling

25 October 2018 | 11:30 – 13:00 (CST)

 
 
 

Raising Awareness

We will work to educate employees, allies, and engaged professionals so that we can overcome unconscious bias.

 

Preparing to Lead

Our training and skills development programs will prepare current and upcoming female leaders for the digital future.

 

Building Global Alliances

Through strategic partnerships, we will amplify our impact beyond the ISACA network and support our chapters as they tackle the unique challenges in their region.